here are some pics from my home. each room has a theme. enjoy…

my kitchen

dsc_0143

 

The hallway

hallway

 

my moms room

momsroom

 

Her bathroom (its so beautiful to take a bath in it because the light shines in)

momsbathroom

 

The den

den

den2

 

and my room (i refused to ever redecorate it…sure its young but I always loved it)

myroom1

 

there are other rooms but these are my favorite. one night when I found out we had to sell the house I was really devastated. My boyfriend didn’t know what to say to comfort me. The one thing that really upset me was that I’d never be in my room again. I loved everything about it, especially the wallpaper. So he turned to me and promised that if we ever have a house together, he’d make sure that there would be a room with that wallpaper. It was exactly what I wanted to hear.

